TPC List of ICI-2022

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	AFFILIATION
Ibrahim	Abdoulahi	Louisiana Tech University
Amrit Pal	Singh	USICT, GGSIPU
Jahnavi	Ravi	Louisiana Tech University
Mario José	Diván	National University of La Pampa
Kusum	Yadav	University of Hail, Saudi Arabia
Ke	Chen	University of Florida
Andrey	Timofeyev	Louisiana Tech University
Srinivasa Rao	Dammavalam	VNRVJIET, Hyderabad, earlier University of Udine, Italy
Mohamed Nafrees	Abdul Cader	South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
Pan	Не	University of Florida
Keke	Zhai	University of Florida
Zachary	Brasseaux	Louisiana Tech University
Mohd Aminudin	Jamlos	UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA PERLIS
Havisha	Nadendla	Louisiana Tech University
Gaurang	Bansal	National University of Singapore
Aniruddha	Bora	Brown University
Neha	Bharill	Mahindra Ecole Centrale
Xiaohui	Huang	University of Florida
Yashaswi	Karnati	University of Florida
Richard D	Appiah	Central Mutual Insurance Company, US
Ibrahim	Al-Agha	Louisiana Tech University
Aotian	Wu	University of Florida
Yogeswar	Kalle	Louisiana Tech University
Sanaz	Gheibi	University of Florida
Sheetal	Saini	Anthem Inc.
Wan Azani	Wan Mustafa	University Malaysia Perlis
Chris	Kalahiki	Clemson University
Vivya	Kalidindi	Louisiana Tech University
Ibtissam	Touahri	University Mohamed First Oujda, Morocco
Swati	Gupta	IIT Roorkee
Shardha	Porwal	maulana azad national institute of technology, bhopal
Omprakash	Patel	IIT, Indore
Ayesha	Akter	HP Inc.
Kavinder	Singh	Delhi Technological University

Dr. Pawan	Mehra	Dalhi Tachnalagical University
Singh		Delhi Technological University
Adwitiya	Sinha	Jawaharlal Nehru University Indian Institute of Information Technology
Kishorjit	Nongmeikapam	(IIIT) Manipur
Rahul	Johari	GGSIP UNIVERSITY
Amit	Pimpalkar	Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai, India
Madhulika	Bhatia	ASET AMITY UNIVERSITY Noida
Madhusudana	Nollumi	Amerita I Iniversity
Rao	Nalluri	Amrita University
Rishav	Singh	NIT Delhi
Chandra	Prakash	NIT Delhi
Jayaraman	Valadi	Center for Development of Advanced Computing
Muthukumaran	Kasinathan	BITS Pilani Hyderabad Campus
S.P.Shiva	Prakash	JSS Science and Technology University (Formerly SJCE) Mysuru, India
Bindu	Verma	Delhi Technological University
Ashish	Mishra	RGTU
Dhruv	Mahajan	
Punit	Gupta	Manipal University Jaipur
Dr Narayana		
Swamy	Ramaiah	Jain Deemed To Be University
Monali	Mavani	BITS Pilani - Off Campus
Rahul	Ratnakumar	KNIT Sultanpur
Sandeep	Joshi	BITS Pilani
Shelly	Sachdeva	NIT, DELHI
Jaspal	Kaur	PEC, Chandigarh
Abhishek	Singhal	amity university noida
Sulabh	Туаді	NSIT
Sanjeev	Patel	National Institute of Technology Rourkela
Ehtiram	Khan	Hamdard university
Yaduvir	Singh	HBTU Kanpur UP India
Praveen	Gorla	BITS-Pilani, Pilani
Velmurugan	Ρ	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Deepali	Virmani	BPIT, GGSIPU
Pratibha	Singh	ABES Engineeering College
Gurjit	Kaur	Delhi Technological University
Sumit	Kumar	Amity University Noida
Ashish	Tripathi	MNIT
Dr.E.Arul	Easwaramoorthy	coimbatore institute of technology

Vanita	Jaitly	Manipal University Jaipur
Manju	Khari	JNU
С	Selvi	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Kusum	Bharti	IIITDM Jabalpur
Jyoti	Maggu	IIIT Delhi
Dr.Vasim Babu	м	KKR and KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences, Guntur
Abhishek	Verma	Indian Institute of Management Rohtak
Abhishek	Verma	National institute of technology, Kurukshetra
Sunita	Tiwari	G B Pant Govt. Engineering College Delhi
Abhishek	Swaroop	BPIT
Kakoli	Banerjee	JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida
Sandeep	Kumar	CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore
Vikram	Bali	J.S.S Academy of Technical Education
VIICIAII	Dan	Indraprastha Institute of Information
Anurag	Goel	Technology, New Delhi IIIT Delhi
Satyendra	Chauhan	MANTE Jaimur
Singh	Chouhan	MNIT Jaipur
Ashish	Girdhar	Assistant Professor, DTU Jaypee Institute of information Technology,
Dr. Apeksha	Aggarwal	NOIDA
Shikha	Jain	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Parmeet	Kaur	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Amanpreet	Kaur	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Pawan Kumar	Upadhyay	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Bhawna	Saxena	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Anuja	Arora	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Neetu	Sardana	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Pratishtha	Verma	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Gaurav	Nigam	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Arti	Jain	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India
Manju	Chaudhary	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Shruti	Jaiswal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

Тај	Alam	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Nishtha	Ahuja	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Suma	Dawn	Jaypee Institution of Information Technology
		Jaypee Institute of Information Technology,
Manish Kumar	Thakur	Noida
Mukta	Goyal	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Sangeeta	Mittal	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Kavita	Pandey	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Vimal Kumar	К	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Arpita Jadhav	Bhatt	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida
Dr. Tribhuwan	Tewari	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University
Ankit	Vidyarthi	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida
Niyati	Aggrawal	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, noida
Avinash	Pandey	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Satish	Chandra	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Alka	Singhal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, NOIDA
Shailesh	Kumar	Jaypee institute of information Technology
Dharmveer	Rajput	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida-62
Rashmi	Kushwah	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Harshvardhan	Tiwari	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Chetna	Gupta	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Archana	Purwar	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Indu	Chawla	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Naveen Kumar	Gupta	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Neeraj	Jain	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Ankita	Verma	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Rajalakshmi	Krishnamurthi	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University
Chetna	Dabas	Jaypee Institute Of Information Technology

Payal	Batra	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Raghu Vamsi	Potukuchi	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University
Himani	Bansal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Parul	Agarwal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Raju	Pal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Amarjeet	Prajapati	Jaypee Institute of information Technology, NOIDA
Himanshu	Mittal	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Vivek Kumar	Singh	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida
Pulkit	Mehndiratta	Jaypee Institute of Informatino Technology
Ashish	Kumar	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, India
Hema	Nagaraja	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Dr. Devpriya	Soni	Jaypee Institute of Inforation Technology, Noida